What’s Love Got to Do With It?

I was on the radio this morning promoting my new column. It’s called What’s Love Got to do With It, where I basically give you my two cents on life, love, relationships, and anything you’d like! So please write in and let me know what’s bothering you. Is your boyfriend going out a lot with his friends? Is your girlfriend always putting you down? Do you want to get married, but your loved one isn’t ready? Write me at jessica@epmediagroup.com or go to newspapertree.com and click on my column under culture.

-Jessica Valdez

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

