Too bad my kids and I can’t eat public art

Almost exactly one year ago I wrote an editorial “Come Downtown Now!” about how great it is to cruise around Downtown with your kids. I would like to amend that piece to read “Come Downtown now, but be sure to bring snacks.”

Noted: the photos below are of Roberto Salas’ sol outside of the El Paso Museum of History on Cleveland Square.

2 comments so far

  1. TheLionStar on

    Dude, did you lift these pics from my blog? Just kidding, I think I took pics of these exact things on that huge ass ball by the downtown library!

  2. salas on

    Vato
    Hey those are my balls!!!
    The artist,
    Roberto
    Hope you enjoyed the art. It’s at the airport these days.


Leave a Reply

